Britain First builds a movement

When I was a kid my parents had their own ‘polite’ way to talk. They would never use the right word for anything to do with sex or with bodily functions. My sisters lady part was her tuppence and between my legs I had a penny’. I never quite worked out why the price was so different. You can guess what ‘movement’ means in my parents house.

BF Building our movement event 3rd Dec 2016.png

Imagine my surprise when Britain First advertised an event to build one of their own! Shouldn’t be too hard for them. All they need to do is gather round and hold hands. All those big shits in one place really would be a massive ‘movement’!

There just isn’t enough Andrex in the whole world to clean that shit up!

Leave a Reply

