View from a barstool #17

Beer 2Here we go again, in spite of some reports EBF towers is still standing, despite a rampage by the Hulk and Tankgirl trying to find Ant’s secret stash of muffins. ACAS has been called in as Prole, Kit, #7 and Mama sit giggling in the corner over the number of biffers in Dewsbury. I’m sitting in my car keeping out of it as I have brought a crate of helium lager but think this might go a bit far. Also despite the best efforts of Britain First I am still married. This week I have hidden myself in the crisps store to write the blog with a gag on so my chuckles cannot be heard.

As I write 130 right wing so called patriots saw the light and descended on Dewsbury for what Goldibollocks and Dutchy tried to tell us would be their biggest yet! Although in Biffer terms they will probably tell us that 130 thousand hundred million have marched, flags and police appear to have outnumbered them once again. The police seem to have taken to the idea that no protesters could protest and they seem to have marched unopposed. I’m sure the EBF admins that have been there will give a better report so best leave it to them.

The Huff post also seem to have started an early campaign against the biffers. In their blog report today all denominations of Christians have come out against them and said the so-called Christian call to arms that Goldibollocks preaches is against all of their faiths. I would think that the only Christians that would agree with these vile individuals are in the Westboro Baptist church.

Earlier this week the biffer cowards went to Luton, to Bury Park which has a large Muslim population. They went with their crosses, stab vests and racist propaganda, without informing the police, with the sole intention of stirring up trouble and making a heavily edited video of it. I cannot see anywhere that eggs were thrown but I did see Dutchy arguing with a muslim lady about her attire. Dutchy screamed and the lady stood her ground despite the fact that she was cornered with her two children by the shittroopers. Dutchy seems to think that this was a victory but she would. The Christian parishes around Bury Park issued an apology and gave out roses and a statement saying that the biffers should stay away.

EBF BF Treacherous Christian leaders in Luton ecumenicism Islam churches together

Holocaust Memorial Day caused some issues on the page, as we published ‘never again’. There was an eerie silence from Biffer towers until late on in the day. We had a denier on the page but he was nowhere near as repugnant as some of the biffer sheep who decided that Holocaust day would be better remembered as the day to open the camps again for muslims and leftard do gooders (i.e us). Once again the true side of bifferdom was revealed.

EBF BF comments holocaust memorial day NaziNow I’ve calmed down a bit and the Landlady has gone to the cash and carry, I can report on two of the many things that have made me chortle this week. Firstly the video report of Goldibollocks in the “new Britain First TV studio” (in fact a £15 app from shuttlecock but allow them their delusions of grandeur) telling us how Dewsbury was going to be the biggest (cock up) demo of all time. Once again I couldn’t watch it all (don’t tell Prole or Kit or my hobnob ration will be severely curtailed) but let my fellow EBFers rip it apart. I can’t watch their video’s or “TV” appearances as they usually turn up on the days a certain barmaid works and I would be divorced pdq.

Secondly, the triumphant announcement (again) of Goldibollocks standing for London Mayor. Cue a begging letter this time for firty faaaasand million (defeated again on the office sweepstake). They are more interested with the media attention and the fact they can send out racist literature than they are over getting out and campaigning. They also, and I’m no lawyer like Dutchy, appear to have libelled the Labour candidate already. Now I’m not one for swearing but if these odious little fuckers get more than a few thousand votes then I will give up my Anti life, sell the pub and bugger off to an Island where I can’t be reached because we will have lost the battle.

BF Golding London Mayor May 2016 hang lefty traitor

It’s still so laughable though as Goldibollocks seems to think he can tie up career politicians in knots in a debate and work on a budget of Millions whereas the biffers can’t even create their own accounts. Let me repeat and I will do until I’m red in the face (or sober) this is a gimmick, a stunt to make money for the puppets and their master. They are not interested in the votes, they are there to line their pockets, create division and then cry foul on media bias and damn Muslim appeasers.

So I’ve calmed down, the gag is off, the quick check on the EBF towers shows CBS and EBFBlogger have calmed things down, Hulk is having a monster sulk (something about trolls I think), Tankgirl is sitting in the corner quietly and the others will finally get some work done. Have a good week I have a particularly lovely barrel of Champion Gold to polish off.

Leave a Reply

