A view from a barstool #16

Beer 2So another week spent wondering where the time goes, how one couple almost keep me in business, working out excuses not to go into the EBF office as Hulk and Tank Girl argue about who has nicked the chocolate hobnobs and why nowhere around there sells the correct brand of coffee or has Mint Tea bags! Unfortunately for them I hate serving coffee. If it was up to me and not the Landlady my coffee machine would be disposed of in the skip outside. Talking of being consigned to the bin outside reminds me of the real reason I am writing this blog. Bloody Britain First.

Before I expose them though some other things have caught my eye this week that may or may not be attributed to the Biffers but have a direct connection with their mantra. Firstly the out-pouring of support for a mosque from locals in Bristol. After a seemingly never ending barrage of hate from the far right, cards and flowers have been sent to them showing support from all faiths (and none). Once again proof that the right wing, hate-fuelled idiots don’t have much support anywhere in the country.

Also, a pigs head was stuck to the fence of a Muslim school in Portsmouth. This school is for children in years 1-4 showing again what arseholes those that follow the right wing mantra are. These are just a couple of examples of what groups like the biffers are brainwashing their followers into.

Apart from a couple of meaningless memes rehashed from right wing sources (for example Japan has cut Muslims off from life or whatever), so easy to debunk, so hard for their disciples to understand the lies they put out, only two things really caught my eye. The first was Dutchy and her first “go” on the 15 quid app news studio. Now I’m really sorry and I beg all of you to forgive me but I couldn’t, just couldn’t, not even in the name of EBF force myself to watch it. So I guessed what she said…

BF Jayda Fransen rant immigrants rape january 2016“Screeeeeeeeeech Muslims, Screeeeeeeeech Sharia, Screeeeeech only we can save you, screeeeeeeeeech send money and screeeeeeeeech police and lefty council persecution…”

And that leads me onto the second item of the week, their march in Dewsbury and their visit last week to try and incite the local Muslims into attacking them. Instead they were totally ignored.

We saw Goldibollocks and Dutchy and a group of ‘activists’ with their banners outside two mosques (why oh why do they appear to only do this when there is no one around, or early morning) handed out their edition of Der Sturmer to bemused shoppers, proudly saying that they have had massive interest in the march (which in my eyes means they may get 100 people to shuffle around a car park). They also said on video that they had been attacked. Again given their track record this would have been recorded and flooded the internet (flooded??? remember the sponsored walk chaps, the just giving page is still here) with their propaganda. The police and the local council have called for them to call it off, the local newspaper has too, although they have been called ‘unwashed lefties’.

Why do they call every bit of media lefties???? Is it because anyone who is to the left of Ghengis Khan would still be too liberal?

They are resolute in their decision to shuffle aimlessly and will only do what the police say if a section 12 is issued. They have also said they have a pub all to themselves for a social just after. Now as a Landlord I have contacts and have been looking about along with my unwashed liberal mates trying to find out where. Like I said in an earlier blog, I and the rest of EBF will harry you wherever you may go. Follow this blog and the EBF Facebook page. If I find further details they’ll be announced here.

BF Jayda video Dewsbury front pageSo apart from that, Teflon Goldibolloks and Slimy Dutchy seem to be untouchable, and this to me means one of two things. The powers that be are turning a blind eye to their antics as it fits with their agenda of demonising a faith and keeping their mates in business, or they are a bunch of conniving informants, advising the authorities on the antics of other groups on the right. There is no way the constant harrassment, incitement carried out by the blackshirted shittroopers could be left uninvestigated unless there was something untoward going on.

And finally what ever has happened to pieman Lewis? Other than possibly being on the naughty boys step, could he be writing a book? A great fictional story called Britain (hahaha) First (hahahaha) Accounts (haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa).

BF steve lewis folkestone police morris dancing

And with that, before I fall about laughing again (and get divorce papers served) I must go. I think a white flag has been seen atop EBF towers which either means Tank Girl and Hulk have left the building, the hobnob situation has been sent to arbitration with Yifter and Kit or Ant’s handkerchief has floated out of the window. Keep me covered I’m going in!!!!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

