A new experience

I’m a bit nervous now. Never even been on a march before, and certainly not on a counter-demo. But – hubby and I are here now and so far the atmosphere is really good. We’re among friends and we’ll all be going down to protest against the fash together.

It’s nice to actually meet some of the EBF admins in person too. As the newbie to the group I was really nervous about that. But guess what – they’re really nice.

I’ll try to keep an update going. Not sure if I’ll manage to post little commentaries from my phone as the day goes on or just save them all up and put them in a single long blog later.

Leave a Reply

